Honorary Members

Honorary Members

This is an honorary, life-time type of membership of the Swedish Society of Toxicology (SFT), that is given to an individual. It is awarded by the SFT board to people of acknowledged preeminence in the toxicology sciences.

Lennart Dencker

Invald 2015

Torbjörn Malmfors

Invald 2007

Sten Orrenius

Invald 2006

Anders Bergendorff

Invald 2004

Erik Dybing

Invald 2000

Sven Ullberg

Invald 1986

Bo Holmstedt

Invald 1981

© Copyright. All Rights Reserved.